Vehicles can be removed in a number of ways within the system:
1. As a driver
Navigate to your Vehicles section. From there you can delete the vehicle from the options shown against each vehicle.
Please note: as a driver you always need to have at least one vehicle saved against your account, so if you try to remove a vehicle that's the last one within your account, the system will advise you to enter a new vehicle at that point.
2. As a manager
Navigate to your Vehicles section. From this area, you will need to find the specific vehicle you wish to remove (you can either search in the vehicles grid search or use the advanced search) and open the vehicle popup to show the vehicle details. Using the Options menu on this popup you can delete the vehicle.
Please note: if the vehicle has any connected drivers you be warned that those drivers will be disconnected from the vehicle, so it may be worth ensuring that those drivers re subsequently linked to other vehicles.
Article is closed for comments.